Sunday, October 4, 2009

Welcome New MFA Students and Welcome Back Old MFA Students

Welcome to our new students, Jillian Vento, Nicole Penoncello, Lexa Walsh, Josh Mong, Michelle Swinehart, Katherine Ball, Derek Bourcier, McCalla Hill, Robin Corbo and Michelle Liccardo. Congratulations to returning students, Ariana Jacob, Anna Gray, Lori Gilbert, Ryan Wilson Paulsen, Ralph Pugay, Miles Sprietsma, Connie Hockaday, Helen Reed, Hannah Jickling, Jason Zimmerman, Zach Springer and Motoya Nakamura on their group show, Replyall, currently in the Autzen Gallery, as well as the various activities of the summer. We are looking forward to this year's first Monday Night Visiting Artist lecture, the resumption of ecbc and getting earnestly back to work.

No comments: